Soapnuts

So things have been a little quiet lately because I’ve been trying to reach out to all of you guys, asking how I can help you more. I’m really excited because there’s lots stirring and I’m trying to be part of it as best as I can. So rest assured, things are happening in Exeter! But for now, I want to show you a little experiment of mine.. I’m trying our soapnuts in the washing machine, without any additional washing detergents. These are organic and grown in the Himalayan mountains of India and contain saponin-a natural detergent. The verdict is yet to be cast, so stay tuned to be kept updated 😊

Thank you for reading this. I have a small request for you to fill in the following survey please. This will help me, to help you, to help Earth 🌏. Jessica Renz Subscription Box – https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/6PLF2PL

2 thoughts on “Soapnuts

Leave a Reply

