Bamboo straws

I promised some new posts coming up and I do not disappoint! Check out this fancy bamboo straw. I just love how much this spruces up any old drink 🍹 The best, best thing about it, is that they are cheap AND compostable after use. No need to throw this one into the bin. Feed it to the garden! 🌳🌼🌸 Just what everyone needs for summer, right? Make sure you purchase some before you have those summer dinner parties πŸŽ‰ I’ll be eagerly awaiting my invitation in the post by the way… 😘

Leave a Reply

