Scottish Inspiration

My no plastic posts have taken a little break since I was bound to some captivating mountains with my man for a few days. The mountains and fresh (freezing) air was inspiring and I want to keep doing everything I can to preserve this planet. So watch this space… 😊 More posts will return next week with a rather exciting one too. And please keep me tuned on all your plastic-free adventures. I love hearing about them and it keeps me going πŸ™ŒπŸ» More photos below. #savethisplanet #saveitnow #plasticpollution #plasticocean #plasticearth #plastic

Leave a Reply

